This weekend…

Was mostly spent in casual attire – the weather has turned significantly cooler and I am all about the wrapping up in layers.

Saturday was spent running errands and I was to be found in my black leggings from Zara, my owl jumper from M&S, my winter coat from Zara and my black biker boots from Clarks.

Saturday Day Outfit

Saturday night I enjoyed the company of my gorgeous friend Sheena as we headed to Camden and danced the night away to movie soundtracks. (There is a bar that only plays songs from films on a Saturday evening and it is great fun – especially when you are trying to figure out which film the song is from!)

I didn’t get around to taking a picture of my outfit but I wore my black maxi skirt from Zara, my moustache tee from New Look, a black leather jacket (again from Zara), necklace from Primark and a gold sequin clutch bag from Aldo. The most important accessory though was my bright red lipstick – a trend I have always been nervous of but actually really enjoyed once done!

Saturday night lipstick gals

Glimpse of the outfit…

 

Say hello....

