Yesterday I mostly wore…

Yesterday morning when I woke up it was pouring with rain (Autumn has arrived) and it was Monday morning – therefore I decided to inject a little sparkle into my day and the beginning of the week with my outfit choices!

So yesterday I mostly wore my Zara jeans, tan flat suede boots, a Warehouse silk shirt, my H&M sequin jumper and my Zara tweed blazer topped with a River Island snood.

Monday’s Outfit

It certainly achieved its aim as I felt sparkly all day and received several comments on the jumper!

Say hello....

