Sunday brunch…

On Sunday I mostly wore my Zara black leggings, a long length striped tee, my black wedges and my new winter coat which I am so in love with I never want to take it off! It is from Zara – it is khaki, has leather trim detailing and is fur-lined and whenever I wear it I feel so snug and chic…

As I was meeting my darling friends for an early cocktail and delicious roast and the weather was surprisingly good I decided to go for more casual comfort than dressed up glam. It is Sunday after all!

Sunday’s Outfit

We went to the Prince Regents on Marylebone High Street and I had a fantastic roast pork lunch with really great crispy crackling – delish! The side of cauliflower cheese was a little disappointing and the dessert of chocolate and salted caramel tart didn’t live up to expectations but all in all it was a delightful afternoon spent catching up with old friends…

Say hello....

