On Friday I mostly wore..

Trying to catch up here as a little behind on my postings – opps!

On Friday as I was going out straight after work and I hate bringing in changes of outfits unless the ocassion really calls for it I decided to wear my outfit straight through and just tweak my hair and make up.

So I wore my faux leather dress from H&M with a coral blouse tied at the waist and used as a loose and casual cover up. I finished the look with my tan boots and my simple ring necklace.

Friday’s Outfit

For the day I wore my hair simple but for the evening I added a little height with a small beehive (and a lot of backcombing!) and added a lot more eyeliner!

The weather was terrible but the evening was fun – cocktails in Angel so nothing too shabby!

Say hello....

