Today I will mostly be wearing…

Today I should be sponsored by Zara as my whole outfit is from there – including my new winter coat which I love so much I didn’t want to take off when I got to the office!

I am wearing my black leggings and emerald green lace top with the most gorgeous gold buttons that run down the back. Jewellery wise I am wearing my fail safe three and a Marc by Marc Jacobs bangle.

The top is a real hero piece; so many details make it fabulous – the peplum style, the gold buttons, the lace pattern and not forgetting the gorgeous colour. This will definitely be a firm favourite in my wardrobe as it is perfect for days in the office but can easily be transformed into a fantastic evening outfit…

Thursday’s Outfit

The details on the top..

Say hello....

