Three things…

Every girl has accessories that they wear every day – items that may have sentimental value or simply complete any outfit. Whatever the reason behind them; when you forget to put them on in the morning you feel like you are walking around without a limb!

My wear anywhere items of jewellery consist of my Michael Kors watch, Oliver Bonas horsehoe charm bracelet and my evil eye charm bracelet that I have had so long I can’t even remember where I got it. These three items I am rarely seen without as they make me feel complete.

My wear anywhere…

I also have a necklace that I picked up from Spitafield’s market that is a ‘love’ charm to which I have added a ring from my mother. Whenever I wear it I feel like I am wearing something from my past combined with a lot of love!

I love how certain items of jewellery can take you somewhere incrediably special whilst others are a safety net in which you would rather not be without…

 

 

4 thoughts on “Three things…

  1. Jeni Johnson says:

    I adore MK- I own 7 pairs of shoes and 3 bags, one watch….if only I can get more and more..I’d really like a rose gold watch next. 🙂

  2. merelleabella says:

    I absolutely love your wee bracelets, I love evil eye jewellery, and that horseshoe is adorable! I know what you mean about the sentimental value…I used to wear a gold necklace with a gold coin that my dad gave to me passed down from his gran…And it randomly fell off luckily when I was in my flat, the chain broke and I have been too petrified to get it fixed and wear it again because I don’t want to lose it!x

Say hello....

